book cover of The Cinderella Princess

The Cinderella Princess

(The first book in the Royal Holiday series)
A novel by

Happily ever afterdoesn't exist...
Advertising executive,Emily Rodgers knows that all too well.  A philandering father andfailed relationships taught Emily that finding your one true love only happensin fairytales. That is until she meets a real living and breathing prince, whomight be as equally sexy as he is charming.  
Prince Lucas issearching for a royal bride, and getting married is exactly what fun-loving andreckless Luc has no interest in doing. When his father gives Luc anultimatum--find a wife on a reality TV show or be disowned, Luc knows that hiscarefree days are numbered.  The rules are simple: Marry nobility.But after he meets the uptight ad exec from America sent to help find hisperfect princess bride, his search for Cinderella might beover.  

Too bad Emilydoesn't believe in fairytales...

The Ever After series
Book 1: The Honeymoon Prize
Book 2: The Cinderella Princess
Book 3: Christmas at the Castle

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Her Secret Prince
(Royal Holiday, book 2)
Madeline Ash
The Maverick's Holiday Masquerade
(Montana Mavericks: What Happened at the Wedding, book 5)
Caro Carson
The Boss's Marriage Plan
(Proposals & Promises, book 2)
Gina Wilkins
Oh, Baby!
(Crandell Lake Chronicles, book 1)
Patricia Kay

Used availability for Melissa McClone's The Cinderella Princess

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: The Cinderella Princess (Royal Holiday) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Melissa McClone
ISBN: 1-944925-16-3 / 978-1-944925-16-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group, The
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cinderella Princess (Ever After series Book 2)
Author(s): Melissa McClone
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU