book cover of The Honeymoon Prize

The Honeymoon Prize

(The first book in the Ever After series)
A novel by

He needed a wife.
She needed a home.
A completely platonic arrangement.

When sexy, single bodyguard Nick Cahill and his childhood friend, sweet and jobless Adelaide Sinclair, agree on a marriage solely for convenience, they have no idea what's in store. Winning an unexpected dream honeymoon turns into a nightmare when they find a reality TV crew waiting for them on the island paradise. With cameras rolling, filming their every move, the lines blur between fantasy and reality. Acting like passionate newlyweds wreaks havoc on their platonic agreement. Will Nick and Addie succumb to their feelings off camera, turning their make-believe marriage into a real fairytale?

The Ever After series
Book 1: The Honeymoon Prize
Book 2: The Cinderella Princess
Book 3: Christmas at the Castle

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Melissa McClone's The Honeymoon Prize

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Honeymoon Prize
Author(s): Melissa McClone
ISBN: 1-945879-87-4 / 978-1-945879-87-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Honeymoon Prize (Ever After series Book 1)
Author(s): Melissa McClone
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU