book cover of Weddings & Wishes
Added by 1 member

Weddings & Wishes

(The fourth book in the Berry Lake Cupcake Posse series)
A novel by

Find out what's next for Nell, Selena, Bria, Juliet, and Missy...

Friendship has kept the Berry Lake Cupcake Posse going, and they’ll need each other even more to survive the challenges life keeps throwing at them. But their struggles to reopen beloved Berry Lake Cupcake Shop might just break them apart.

The Berry Lake Cupcake Posse series is a women's fiction saga about friendship and family. These books aren't standalone, and there are cliffhangers. The series is best enjoyed when the books are read in order:

Book 1: Cupcakes & Crumbs
Book 2: Tiaras & Teacups
Book 3: Kittens & Kisses
Book 4: Weddings & Wishes

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Melissa McClone's Weddings & Wishes

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors