book cover of Strawberry Fields Massacre

Strawberry Fields Massacre

(2013)
(The first book in the Spree: One thriller. Serialised in five parts series)
A Novella by

 
 
Part One of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?

SPREE
Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

One thriller.
Serialised in five parts.
Each more terrifying than the one before.
Are you ready?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Firemaker
(Yan & Campbell, book 1)
Peter May
thumb
Dead Men's Bones
(Inspector McLean Mysteries, book 4)
James Oswald

Used availability for Michael Morley's Strawberry Fields Massacre

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spree: Strawberry Fields Massacre: Part One
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spree Part One: Strawberry Fields Massacre
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU