book cover of The Animals Collection

The Animals Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Three unforgettable novels about animals by award-winning former Children's Laureate, Michael Morpurgo, beautifully packaged as classic gift set. Luxury gift edition box set of three best-selling Michael Morpurgo animal adventures: 'The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips', 'Butterfly Lion' and 'Born to Run'. The perfect present for younger readers keen to learn more about the world around them through powerfully imaginative stories.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Michael Morpurgo's The Animals Collection

Paperback Editions

October 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: The Animals Collection
Author(s): Michael Morpurgo
ISBN: 0-00-729674-6 / 978-0-00-729674-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA