book cover of Morpurgo Collection

Morpurgo Collection

A collection of stories by

Michael Morpurgo 8 Books Collection Box Set Titles in the set are From Hereabout Hill, Little Foxes, The Nine Lives of Montezuma, My Friend Walter, Twist of Gold, Waiting for Anya, The War of Jenkins' Ear, The Marble Crusher.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Michael Morpurgo's Morpurgo Collection

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: Michael Morpurgo 8 Books Collection Box Set Little Foxes, Twist Of Gold Series 2
Author(s): Michael Morpurgo
ISBN: 0-603-57286-3 / 978-1-4052-6492-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA