book cover of Hustle
Added by 10 of our members

Hustle

(2022)
(The third book in the Glass Family series)
A novel by

 
 


If you mess with the Glass family, dont expect to live to tell the tale...



What was meant to be a straightforward jewellery heist goes horribly wrong, and the thieves are forced to take a hostage to make their escape. But when they discover their prisoner is the infamous Nina Glass - one of the bosses of the most dangerous criminal dynasty in London - they soon realise they have made a terrible mistake.

Greed wins out over good sense and the gang decide to make the best of a bad situation. They send Luke Glass a ransom note. But messing with London's top crime dynasty is a serious error. Now Luke must track down the gang who abducted his sister before they carry out their brutal threats.

The Glass family have other problems. The crooked cop they have on their payroll - DCI Oliver Stanford - makes an unwelcome discovery. The insider they had all presumed dead, may in fact have survived, and still be feeding information to the police. 

Under attack from all sides, and desperate to save his sister, Luke has the reputation and survival of the crime dynasty in his hands – is this the end of the Glass family?

Three people can keep a secret - if two of them are dead...

Pacey, explosive and unforgettable, The Hustle is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

What readers say about Owen Mullen:

'Owen Mullen knows how to ramp up the action just when it’s needed… he never fails to give you hard-hitting thrillers that have moments that will stay with you forever...'

'One of the very best thriller writers I have ever read.'

'Owen Mullen writes a good story, he really brings his characters to life and the endings are hard to guess and never what you expected.'



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Kindle Editions

January 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hustle: A BRAND NEW action-packed, page-turning thriller from Owen Mullen for 2022 (The Glass Family Book 3)
Author(s): Owen Mullen
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU