book cover of Out of the Silence

Out of the Silence

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
Out of the Silence is a powerful revenge thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Victoria Selman, Chris Collet and J.B. Turner.

Star investigative reporter Ralph Buchanan's glory days are behind him. His newspaper has banished him abroad, not knowing the greatest moment of his long career is waiting for him there.

When Simone Jasnin asks him to help expose a grave injustice, he finds himself embroiled in a harrowing tale that began in a dusty rural settlement, setting in motion a chain of events that will change the lives of everyone involved.

Seven years later, members of a prominent family are being brutally murdered. The only clue is a hand-carved wooden bangle left at the scene of each crime.

As the list of suspects grows and the tension mounts, Ralph realises the answers might be closer to home than he ever thought possible. Solving the mystery will put him back on top, but at what cost?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Body in the Marsh
(D.C.I. Craig Gillard, book 1)
Nick Louth

Used availability for Owen Mullen's Out of the Silence

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Out of the Silence: a compelling revenge thriller
Author(s): Owen Mullen
ISBN: 1-912986-00-0 / 978-1-912986-00-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Silence
Author(s): Owen Mullen
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon   


June 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Silence
Author(s): Owen Mullen
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Silence
Author(s): Owen Mullen
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Silence
Author(s): Owen Mullen
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Silence: a compelling revenge thriller
Author(s): Owen Mullen
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU