book cover of Rogues and Rakes

Rogues and Rakes

An omnibus of novels by

2 Books in 1 The Beckoning Dream: When her brother Rob was arrested, the only way Mistress Catherine Wood could ensure his release was to accompany a stranger - pretending to be his wife! - to Holland on a spying mission. With roguish charm her 'husband' made no bones about wanting Catherine in his bed, while she was surprised how hard it was to hold him at bay as they travelled into danger together... The Lost Princess: Having never met her future husband, Marina Bordoni, lady of Novera, reluctantly set off to her wedding - only to be kidnapped and held to ransom! Rescued by an arrogant stranger, Marina began a mad trail across Italy. Flung closer to a man than ever before, Marina shocked herself by relishing every danger... and her rescuer! But at journey's end, she had to wed Leonardo di Montefiore.

Used availability for Paula Marshall's Rogues and Rakes

Paperback Editions

June 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: Rogues And Rakes: The Beckoning Dream / The Lost Princess (Queens of Romance Collection)
Author(s): Paula Marshall
ISBN: 0-263-86677-7 / 978-0-263-86677-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK