book cover of Sweet Cheat / Lord Hadleigh\'s Rebellion

Sweet Cheat / Lord Hadleigh's Rebellion

An omnibus of novels by

Lord Hadleigh's Rebellion: Russell Chancellor, Lord Hadleigh, found Mary, the love of his life, over a decade ago, but she was forced to marry elsewhere. When a chance meeting at a house party unites him with widow Mary Wardour again, both realise that the feelings between them are as intense as ever. But can they overcome the betrayal which had driven them apart? The Sweet Cheat: When Edward, Viscount Lyndhurst, arrived on Georgiana Westleigh's doorstep, he had the sorry task of telling her that her brothers had fled to France because they had committed fraud. Edward was headed across the Channel to sort out the mess, and the last thing he needed was the lovely chit along on the hazardous journey. But she was not about to be left behind!

Similar books by other authors

The Rake's Mistress
(Blue Stocking Brides, book 3)
Nicola Cornick

Used availability for Paula Marshall's Sweet Cheat / Lord Hadleigh's Rebellion

Paperback Editions

September 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: Lord Hadleigh's Rebellion / The Sweet cheat(Regency Lords and Ladies Collection) (Regency Lords and Ladies Collection S.)
Author(s): Paula marshall, Meg Alexander
ISBN: 0-263-86704-8 / 978-0-263-86704-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU