book cover of Deadly Reprisal
Added by 38 of our members
 

Deadly Reprisal

(2021)
(The fifth book in the Detective Zoe Finch series)
A novel by

 
 
When a young man is found dead at Birmingham University, the police initially think it's a drug overdose.


But when DI Zoe Finch learns that the victim was accused of raping a fellow student, she starts to suspect this might not be so straightforward.


Suspicion falls on the rape victim, but when she provides an alibi, Zoe's team. must look elsewhere.


And then another man dies in the same way...


Does someone want to teach these men a lesson? And if so, who?


Deadly Reprisal is the fifth instalment in the 'gripping' DI Zoe Finch crime series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Caroline Mitchell.



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rachel McLean's Deadly Reprisal

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Deadly Reprisal: 5 (Detective Zoe Finch)
Author(s): Rachel McLean
ISBN: 1-913401-09-X / 978-1-913401-09-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ackroyd Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deadly Reprisal: Detective Zoe Finch, Book 5
Author(s): Rachel McLean
Publisher: Ackroyd Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


September 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deadly Reprisal: Detective Zoe Finch, Book 5
Author(s): Rachel McLean
Publisher: Ackroyd Publishing
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deadly Reprisal: Detective Zoe Finch, Book 5
Author(s): Rachel McLean
Publisher: Ackroyd Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deadly Reprisal: Detective Zoe Finch, Book 5
Author(s): Rachel McLean
Publisher: Ackroyd Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Deadly Reprisal (Detective Zoe Finch Book 5)
Author(s): Rachel McLean
Publisher: Ackroyd Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU