book cover of Unbreak My Heart

Unbreak My Heart

(The second book in the Second Chances series)
A novel by

Cameron Scott's reality TV show career is spiraling into an abyss. She's desperate enough to do almost anything to keep a roof over her head and provide the financial support that's needed for her daughter and ailing grandmother. When her estranged husband, Jacob Gray, reenters her life offering a lifeline she realizes she still loves him. Cameron has kept a painful secret that continues to be at the root of the unspoken words between them. She's a woman of great faith, but regaining trust requires telling all and healing old wounds that she believes would destroy any chance for happiness they could have.

Jacob Gray believed he'd spend the rest of his life loving his wife, that is until he discovered she was pregnant and there was no way it could be his child. He tried to put Cameron out of his mind and heart, but five years have passed and he still loves her. Jacob risks everything, including his fortune, in hopes of getting a second chance at love. Though he quickly discovers Cameron's not interested in rekindling what they had years ago.

Will Jacob convince her to forgive the mistakes in their past and allow each other to heal their broken hearts?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Rhonda McKnight's Unbreak My Heart

Paperback Editions

August 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Unbreak My Heart (Second Chances Series)
Author(s): Rhonda McKnight
ISBN: 1-5009-6921-4 / 978-1-5009-6921-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unbreak My Heart: Second Chances (Book 2)
Author(s): Rhonda McKnight, Felicia Murrell
Publisher: Elevated Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU