book cover of Vampire Academy Box Set: Books 4-6

Vampire Academy Box Set: Books 4-6

(A book in the Vampire Academy Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enter the saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead - soon to be a major motion picture!

Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable bond to the earth's magic. The powerful blend of human and vampire blood that flows through Rose Hathaway, Lissa's best friend, makes her a Dhampir. Rose is dedicated to a dangerous life of protecting Lissa from the Strigoi, who are hell-bent on making her one of them. Rose and Lissa must navigate through this dangerous world, confront the temptation of forbidden romance, and never once let their guard down, lest the Strigoi make Lissa one of them forever.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy Box Set: Books 4-6

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Vampire Academy Box Set 4-6
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 1-59514-787-X / 978-1-59514-787-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU