book cover of Under the Fang
Added by 5 of our members

Under the Fang

The Horror Writers of America Present
An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: We Are Dead Together by Charles de Lint; Special by Richard Laymon; Dancing Nitely by Nancy A. Collins; Stoker's Mistress by Clint Collins; Does the Blood Line Run on Time by Sidney Williams and Robert Petitt; Red Eve by Al Sarrantonio; Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage by Chet Willliamson; Advocates by Suzy McKee Charnas and Chelsea Quinn Yarbro; Herrenrasse by J. N. Williamson; Duty by Ed Gorman; Midnight Sun by Brian Hodge; A Bloodsucker by David N. Meyer III; Prodigal Sun by Thomas F. Monteleone; There Are No Nightclubs in East Palo Alto by Clifford V. Brooks; Juice by Lisa W. Cantrell; Behind Enemy Lines by Dan Perez; and The Miracle Mile by Robert R. McCammon.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Tread Softly
Richard Kelly

Used availability for Robert R McCammon's Under the Fang

Paperback Editions

July 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: Under the Fang (The Horror Writers of America Present)
Author(s): Robert R McCammon
ISBN: 0-671-69573-8 / 978-0-671-69573-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU