book cover of The Book Club Hotel
Added by 106 members
 

The Book Club Hotel

(2023)
(The Christmas Book Club)
A novel by

 
 
"The Book Club Hotel is a gift...the perfect escape-and-find-yourself novel."—Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

This holiday season, USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan returns with another heartfelt exploration of change, the power of books to heal, and the enduring strength of female friendship. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Jennifer Weiner.

With its historic charm and picture-perfect library, the Maple Sugar Inn is considered
the winter destination. As the holidays approach, the inn is fully booked with guests looking for their dream vacation. But widowed far too young, and exhausted from juggling the hotel with being a dedicated single mom, Hattie Coleman dreams only of making it through the festive season.

But when Erica, Claudia and Anna—lifelong friends who seem to have it all—check in for a girlfriends’ book club holiday, it changes everything. Their close friendship and shared love of books have carried them through life's ups and downs. But Hattie can see they're also packing some major emotional baggage, and
nothing prepares her for how deeply her own story is about to become entwined in theirs.

In the span of a week over the most enchanting time of the year, can these four women come together to improve each other’s lives and make this the start of a whole new chapter?

Don't miss Sarah Morgan's next cozy beach read, The Summer Swap, where a widow's plan to spend the summer in Cape Cod is upended by an unexpected guest and a secret that could change everything...
 
Get lost in more captivating stories by Sarah Morgan:
  • The Summer Swap - Coming May 2024!

    The Island Villa

    Snowed In For Christmas

    Beach House Summer

    The Christmas Escape



    Genre: General Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Sarah Morgan's The Book Club Hotel


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors