book cover of Priceless
Added by 32 of our members

Priceless

(2013)
(The first book in the Rylee Adamson series)
A novel by

 
 
When things go bump in the night, and children go missing,
she is the last hope to bring them home.


“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”

When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.

I’m on the FBI’s wanted list.

I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and have no need for anyone else in my life.

But when a hunt for a missing child starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark, brooding and doesn’t know a thing about the supernatural.

One whose kisses set me on fire.

*SERIES COMPLETE*

Reviews . . .


* “This was a wonderful debut in the Rylee Adamson series, and a creative twist on a genre that’s packed full of hard-as-nails heroines. . . . I will definitely stay tuned to see what Rylee and her new partner get up to.”
—Red Welly Boots

* “Priceless did not disappoint with its colorful secondary characters, unique slant on the typical P.I. spiel, and a heroine with boatloads of untapped gifts.”
—Rabid Reads

* “Priceless was one of those reads that just starts off running and doesn’t give too much time to breathe. . . . I’ll just go ahead and add the rest of the books to my TBR list now.”
—Vampire Book Club

*“Highly recommended for all fans of urban fantasy and paranormal.”
—Chimera Reviews


Readers who love Anita Blake, Mercy Thompson, Kate Daniels, October Daye, Rachel Morgan or Jane Yellowrock and have been needing another fix of a heroine who has no fox to give, you will love Rylee Adamson!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Chase the Dark
(Steel & Stone, book 1)
Annette Marie
thumb
Natural Witch
(Magical Mayhem, book 1)
K F Breene
thumb
Brimstone Bound
(Firebrand, book 1)
Helen Harper
thumb
Magic Hunter
(Vampire's Mage, book 1)
C N Crawford

Used availability for Shannon Mayer's Priceless

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Priceless: A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 1
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
ISBN: 1-940456-95-9 / 978-1-940456-95-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Talos
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Priceless: A Rylee Adamson Novel (Book 1)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
ISBN: 1-4802-1985-1 / 978-1-4802-1985-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Priceless (Dramatized Adaptation)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
Publisher: GraphicAudio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Priceless (Dramatized Adaptation)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
Publisher: GraphicAudio
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Priceless (Dramatized Adaptation)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
Publisher: GraphicAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Priceless (Dramatized Adaptation)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
Publisher: GraphicAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2014 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Priceless (Rylee Adamson)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
ISBN: 1-4945-3374-X / 978-1-4945-3374-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 1969 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Priceless (Rylee Adamson)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
ISBN: 1-4945-0374-3 / 978-1-4945-0374-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 1969 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Priceless (Rylee Adamson)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
ISBN: 1-4945-5374-0 / 978-1-4945-5374-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Priceless (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 1)
Author(s): Shannon Mayer
Publisher: HiJinks Ink Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU