book cover of Deep in My Bones

Deep in My Bones

(The second book in the Immortality Strain series)
A novel by

After facing one of the most devious military minds in Myrian history, Tate Sullivan has removed the man who tried to take over her mind and body. Now she controls General Frederick Dagon's affluent estate and has all the benefits of his high rank within the Guild. Life should be perfect.

But all isn't well. Tate finds herself still tormented by the relentless man she thought she'd outwitted. Dagon taught her to anticipate her opponent's actions, to predict every nefarious scheme, but behind the scenes more enemies are lining up to take away the freedom she fought to achieve. Can Tate rely on her inner strength and the love from Quinn Belfry, the General's Master of Blades, to defeat her greatest enemy? Or will her greatest adversary, who hides behind the Guild, bring Tate under their control forever?

Deep in My Bones is the stunning sequel to Shawntelle Madison's Under My Skin, the first title in her Immortality Strain duology.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Shawntelle Madison's Deep in My Bones

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Deep in My Bones (2) (The Immortality Strain)
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
ISBN: 0-9966701-2-2 / 978-0-9966701-2-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Shawntelle Madison
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deep in My Bones (The Immortality Strain Book 2)
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
Publisher: Valkyrie Rising Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU