book cover of Kept
Added by 3 of our members

Kept

(2012)
(The second book in the Coveted series)
A novel by

 
 
A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State.

Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she's now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door.

Nat's father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss's deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Praise for this book

"If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane's Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much." - Ann Aguirre

"I'm obsessed with Shawntelle Madison's fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem! More, please!" - Michelle Rowen


Used availability for Shawntelle Madison's Kept

Paperback Editions

July 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Kept
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
ISBN: 1-73445-105-X / 978-1-73445-105-4
Publisher: Valkyrie Rising Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Kept
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2012 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Kept: A Coveted Novel
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
ISBN: 0-345-52917-0 / 978-0-345-52917-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kept (Coveted Book 2)
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
Publisher: Valkyrie Rising Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kept (Coveted)
Author(s): Shawntelle Madison
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU