book cover of Fated Hearts

Fated Hearts

(The third book in the Shifters of Ragnarok series)
A novel by

A lost love. A dark secret that could destroy their second chance.

Years ago, wolf shifter Luna made a mistake, and a boy she loved died. Since then, she's never once risked her heart.

Until the apocalypse arrived and Knox walked into her life.

A vicious defender of the bear shifters, Knox swore to himself he'd never tell Luna who he is. The boy she lost is gone. In his place stands a man who must hide the monster he became to survive.

When a mysterious supernatural force attacks Luna, leaving her in danger of losing her life, Knox will do anything to protect her. But with the world crumbling around them and tension rising between the bears and the wolves, can he save the woman he loves without exposing her to the darkness he holds inside?

Book Three of the Shifters of Ragnarok Series
#1 - Fated Sight
#2 - Fated Curse
#3 - Fated Hearts
#4 - Fated Fall

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Kindle Editions

February 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fated Hearts: A Post-Apocalyptic Shifter Paranormal Romance (Shifters of Ragnarok Book 3)
Author(s): Skye Malone
Publisher: Wildflower Isle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU