book cover of The Kali Option

The Kali Option

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
MI6 wants the Indian Defence Minister taken out to avert nuclear war. Marty Lynch is the man for the mission. But how do you recruit an IRA assassin?

Years ago, when Marty was an IRA commander, his friend was captured on a mission. His fate was to rot in a foreign jail. Now, on the teeming streets of Delhi, his released friend, one of his crack Active Service Unit members, has been captured by the VKF, a violent extremist faction surrounding the Minister. But MI6 tells Marty to ignore the distraction of his kidnapped friend and get on with his brief to kill the Minister.

With London and San Francisco hours away from nuclear holocaust, Marty wrestles with a clash of cultures to defeat the VKF and take out the Minister. Can he avert a nuclear war and rescue his friend? Or will he face an impossible choice?

Fans of Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne and John Milton, there's a new man in town. Dare you join Marty Lynch as he battles to get his man?

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Deep Strike
(Trident Deception, book 6)
Rick Campbell
thumb
Final Option
(Oregon Files, book 14)
Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison
thumb
Cuban Deep
(Hunter Killer, book 3)
Don Keith and George Wallace

Used availability for Stephen Makk's The Kali Option

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Kali Option: A Marty Lynch Novel
Author(s): Stephen Makk
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU