book cover of Wraith
Added by 3 of our members

Wraith

(2021)
(The third book in the Scarred Mage of Roseward series)
A novel by

 
 

Can love blossom among the thorns?

Refocused and determined, Nelle plans to snatch the spellbook and escape Roseward Isle once and for all. But when a powerful magic storm blows in—bringing with it a small castaway of mysterious origins—Nelle and Soran are obliged to lie low inside the lighthouse until it passes.

Trapped in close quarters, they cannot hide from their deepening attraction.

But fate is against them. Soran knows the nightmare he created will not remain bound much longer. He must convince Nelle to leave him, to escape Roseward before she becomes the Thorn Maiden’s newest victim. And Nelle sees the moment fast approaching when she will betray Soran. He will never forgive her, but how can she do otherwise? Papa’s life depends on her mission’s fulfillment.

Will two lost souls find their way through the tangled briar of lies and mistrust? Or will shadowy thorns tear them apart . . . forever?

Rediscover the tale as old as time in this romantic trilogy, perfect for fans of Miranda Honfleur, Audrey Gray, and Emma Hamm.


Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sylvia Mercedes's Wraith

Hardback Editions

April 2021 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Wraith (The Scarred Mage of Roseward)
Author(s): Sylvia Mercedes
ISBN: 1-942379-43-9 / 978-1-942379-43-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Firewyrm Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

February 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Wraith (The Scarred Mage of Roseward)
Author(s): Sylvia Mercedes
ISBN: 1-942379-44-7 / 978-1-942379-44-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: FireWyrm Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wraith (The Scarred Mage of Roseward Book 3)
Author(s): Sylvia Mercedes
Publisher: FireWyrm Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU