book cover of Three Lords and Little Molly

Three Lords and Little Molly

(The second book in the Mayfair Menage series)
A novel by

Lord Raphael Westbrook has a mission: to take revenge on the woman who broke his best friend's heart. She is an Irish courtesan named Molly Burke, recently parted from her latest protector in Paris. Rafe brings her to London, where he introduces her at Club Perdition, the gaming club he owns in the heart of Mayfair. Molly will be trained to please him and his friends, and learn how to behave like a little lady.

Rafe's partner in crime is Lord Dante Blackwell, a man with the face of an angel and a troubled history. His brother, Viscount Heywood, was the man Molly hurt. As Molly struggles to accept her new life, her fiery spirit clashes with her new masters. Yet somehow, she finds a new happiness and freedom while under their strict rule.

When danger from the past threatens Molly, it will take all of her courage and love to survive, along with the unswerving devotion of her three lords. Is Molly strong enough to withstand the danger? Are her lords up to the challenge of rescuing their little lady?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Viola Morne's Three Lords and Little Molly

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Three Lords and Little Molly (Mayfair Menage Book 2)
Author(s): Viola Morne
Publisher: Blushing Books Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU