book cover of The Watchers Omnibus

The Watchers Omnibus

(A book in the Watchers series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Watchers Omnibus brings together three sword-swinging adventure novels in one volume by acclaimed Scottish author William Meikle. This collected volume includes: Book I: The Coming of the King, Book II: The Battle for the Throne, and Book III: Culloden! Three novels in one.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for William Meikle's The Watchers Omnibus

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: The Watchers: Omnibus Edition
Author(s): William Meikle
ISBN: 1-940095-49-2 / 978-1-940095-49-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gryphonwood Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: The Watchers Omnibus
Author(s): William Meikle
ISBN: 0-9799881-6-0 / 978-0-9799881-6-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: KHP Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Watchers Trilogy: Omnibus Edition
Author(s): William Meikle
Publisher: Gryphonwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA