book cover of Noble Intent
Added by 3 of our members

Noble Intent

(2018)
(The third book in the Jake Noble series)
A novel by

 
 

Jake Noble is Back... And This Time He's Hunting a Friend!

When Sam Gunn is accused of murdering a fellow intelligence officer in cold blood, the new CIA Director charges Jake Noble with tracking her down. But Jake isn't the only one after Sam. A trio of highly trained freelancers want Sam dead before she can blow the lid on their operation. It's a heart pounding race against time to see who will find her first.

To clear Sam's name, Noble must pit himself against a murderous criminal organization and corrupt intelligence agents with nothing to lose. The chase culminates in an action-packed finale that will change Noble's life forever!

Book 3 in the Jake Noble Series

What Amazon Reviewers are saying;

"Drew me in from the start!"

"A fast paced espionage thriller"

"The action is non-stop,"
John D. Patten

"Right up there with Dewey Andreas."

"Fans of Jack Reacher, John Rain, and John Milton would do well to add Jake Noble to their regular rotation of series thrillers."

"One hell of a mystery!"


Pick Up a Copy Today!



Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Wicked Storm
(Sam Wick, book 1)
Chase Austin
thumb
The Termination Protocol
(Scott Stiletto, book 1)
Brian Drake
thumb
Stone Groove
(Dale Conley, book 1)
Erik Carter
thumb
When Men Betray
(Jack Patterson, book 1)
Webb Hubbell

Used availability for William Miller's Noble Intent

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Noble Intent (Jake Noble Series)
Author(s): William Miller
ISBN: 1-980410-85-2 / 978-1-980410-85-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Noble Intent: Jake Noble Series
Author(s): William Miller
Publisher: Literary Rebel, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


January 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Noble Intent: Jake Noble Series
Author(s): William Miller
Publisher: Literary Rebel, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Noble Intent: Jake Noble Series
Author(s): William Miller
Publisher: Literary Rebel, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Noble Intent: Jake Noble Series
Author(s): William Miller
Publisher: Literary Rebel, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Noble Intent (Jake Noble Series Book 3)
Author(s): William Miller
Publisher: Literary Rebel, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU