book cover of Coffee, Cake & Chaos

Coffee, Cake & Chaos

A novel by

Is the past about to destroy the future for Faith when she discovers her new love and her first love are in business together...

Cafe owner Faith's love life has been non-existent for years. Nobody has swept her off her feet the way her first love did. Things didn't end well on that front though and since then she's been careful who she gets involved with.

Then Zane Ferguson arrives in town as the new owner of the local outdoor extreme sports business. Faith doesn't want to get involved with another adrenaline junkie no matter how gorgeous he is - been there, done that, got the broken heart to prove it.

Reluctantly won over by Zane's charms, Faith decides to risk a date with him. Before she knows it, her heart is ruling her head, and she's falling for him. But Zane is keeping secrets as Faith soon starts to realize.

When Zane's new business partner turns out to be Faith's ex, she knows she has a difficult choice to make.

Should she forgive, forget and attempt a second chance romance with her first love? Or should she stay involved with the mysterious but delicious Zane Ferguson?

Will she ever find her Mr. Right?

If you love cozy and sweet romances laced with comedy, secrets and intrigue then you'll love this book!

Grab a copy today, sit back, relax and be swept away on a journey of life, love and laughter.... and uncovering the truth!

Dear reader, this book is part of the Broken Hearts Sweet Romance series and the other books in this series are:
* The Castle Of Broken Hearts (Book 1)
* The Stories Of Broken Hearts (Book 3)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Glad One
(Val Fremden, book 1)
Margaret Lashley
The End Of The Yeti
(Brimstone Witch Mystery, book 7)
April Fernsby

Used availability for Zanna Mackenzie's Coffee, Cake & Chaos

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cafe Of Broken Hearts: A sweet and clean romance laced with coffee, yummy cakes and secrets (Broken Hearts Sweet Romance Series Book 2)
Author(s): Zanna Mackenzie
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU