book cover of Allegiance


(The second book in the Learner series)
A novel by

ALLEGIANCE is the continuation of the sci-fi paranormal romance Learner Series. WAR is the final installment.

Tuc has arrived from umaura to claim the learner NayeLi he feels he owns.
NayeLi has far different plans.
Jared will sacrifice whatever it takes to hold onto the woman he loves.
The ZYX, the all-powerful umayin rulers, have their own mission which threatens all of Earth!

Alan Nayes is the author of the spell-binding sci-fi apocalyptic series, The Resurrection Trilogy (GARGOYLES, PLAGUE, RESURRECTION), and the sci-fi thrillers, SMILODON and ABOMINABLE. For a complete list of books, please visit

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Ancient Enemy
(Ancient Enemy, book 1)
Mark Lukens

Used availability for Alan Nayes's Allegiance

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Allegiance: Learner Series Two (The Learner Series Book 2)
Author(s): Alan Nayes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU