book cover of Three Little Love Stories

Three Little Love Stories

A collection of stories by

In Five Shamrocks, a woman's everlasting love for her spouse tests the limits of both time and death.

The Last Christmas is the story of one couple's desire to spend one last Christmas together.

In The Paradox, a man travels to his future to find riches, but discovers something far more valuable.

Alan Nayes is the author of the spellbinding sci-fi apocalyptic series, The Resurrection Trilogy (GARGOYLES, PLAGUE, RESURRECTION), and the giant cat thriller, SMILODON. For a complete list of books, please visit

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Alan Nayes's Three Little Love Stories

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Three Little Love Stories
Author(s): Alan Nayes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU