book cover of War


(The third book in the Learner series)
A novel by

WAR is the riveting conclusion to the sci-fi paranormal romance Learner Series.

The umayins have arrived from the Dark Universe.

NayeLi and Jared discover the real mission her rulers have unleashed on Earth, forcing them and all humanity to flee for their lives! While attempting to save their world, they discover everything regarding the last 200,000 years of human history has been a huge lie! But will learning the shocking truth help save Earth?

Who will be the last planet standing?

Alan Nayes is the author of the spell-binding sci-fi apocalyptic series, The Resurrection Trilogy (GARGOYLES, PLAGUE, RESURRECTION), and the sci-fi thrillers, SMILODON and ABOMINABLE. For a complete list of books, please visit

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Alan Nayes's War

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: War: Learner Series Three (The Learner Series Book 3)
Author(s): Alan nayes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU