book cover of One Night in Santiago

One Night in Santiago

(The second book in the Stanton Family series)
A Novella by

Lily Stanton's vacation goes from bad to worse when a storm strands her in a foreign country, arguing with an arrogant - and very sexy - stranger over the last available hotel room.

Successful CEO Bruno Komarov wasn't expecting the gorgeous woman checking in at the reception desk to challenge him over a room. Even more surprising, he actually enjoys their exchange.

But when Lily proposes a compromise - she'll take the bed and he can sleep on the couch - Bruno pushes his attraction aside and assures himself that this can remain strictly business. After all, they're both adults capable of keeping their hands to themselves. They'll share the room, get a good night's sleep, and be off to their respective destinations in the morning.

What could possibly happen in just one night?

Each book in the Stanton Family series is a standalone, full-length novella that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Falling for the CEO
Book #2 One Night in Santiago
Book #3 Healing Her Heart
Book #4 A Lesson in Temptation

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Audra North's One Night in Santiago

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Night in Santiago (Stanton Family Book 2)
Author(s): Audra North
Publisher: Entangled: Select Contemporary
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU