book cover of Charity Norman 5-Book Collection

Charity Norman 5-Book Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Freeing Grace: A tender and thought-provoking story exploring the sacrifices we make for family and what it takes to be a good parent.

After the Fall: In the quiet of a New Zealand winter's night, a rescue helicopter is sent to airlift a five-year-old boy with severe internal injuries. He's fallen from the upstairs veranda of an isolated farmhouse, and his condition is critical. At first, Finn's fall looks like a horrible accident; after all, he's prone to sleepwalking. Only his frantic mother, Martha McNamara, knows how it happened. And she isn't telling. Not yet. Maybe not ever.

The Son-in-Law: This is the story of Joseph, who killed his wife, Zoe. Of their three children who witnessed the event. Of Zoe's parents, Hannah and Frederick, who are bringing up the children and can't forgive or understand Joseph.

The New Woman: What would you do if you found out that your husband, your father, your son - was not who you thought? Could you ever love him again?

See You in September: It was supposed to be a short trip - a break in New Zealand before her best friend's wedding. But when Cassy waved goodbye to her parents, they never dreamed that it would be years before they'd see her again. A powerful story of family, faith - and finding yourself.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Charity Norman's Charity Norman 5-Book Collection

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Charity Norman 5-Book Collection: Gripping Emotional Dramas from the Author of AFTER THE FALL (Charity Norman Reading-Group Fiction)
Author(s): Charity Norman
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Availability: Amazon UK