book cover of The Haggard Chronicles

The Haggard Chronicles

(A book in the Haggard Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Haggard Chronicles brings together Christopher Nicole's complete trilogy in one box set.

Set in the late 1700s amid the slave trade, the three books follow the changing fortunes of the Haggard family, a wealthy family with a sizable estate and famed legacy to protect. But as the years pass, each generation is confronted with unique challenges, from vicious family feuds to passionate but deadly romances.

These vivid and violent historical tales will have you hooked from the first page.

'A sensual, passion-packed saga.' - Publishers Weekly

Christopher Nicole spent his early years in British Guiana and the West Indies - years that would later strongly influence much of his writing. Many of his fifty novels are historical with a West Indian background. While his well-known Caribee saga tells the history of the British West Indian plantocracy, the Haggard series tells instead the tale of those West Indian nabobs who returned to England - and the difficulties they encountered there.

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

To the Bitter End
(Matthew Loftus, book 3)
Marcus Palliser
Blood in the Water Trilogy
(Lieutenant Oliver Anson Thriller)
David McDine
The Helier L'Eree Trilogy
(Helier L'Eree Trilogy)
Caroline Gray

Used availability for Christopher Nicole's The Haggard Chronicles

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Haggard Chronicles: An Omnibus
Author(s): Christopher Nicole
Publisher: Endeavour Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU