book cover of After You
Added by 2 of our members

After You

(The eighth book in the Sapphire Falls series)
A novel by

Only one thing has not gone according to Kyle Ames's grand life plan.

Hannah McIntire.

She was his first love, the woman he planned to marry, the one that got away - all that romantic crap.

And now, two years after breaking his heart, she's back in town.

It's only for six weeks. Surely Hannah can survive living in her hometown and helping her grandmother for six short weeks.
If she doesn't leave the house more than necessary.
And puts on a show of being the same girl everyone remembers.
And absolutely avoids Kyle Ames. The guy she never got over.

That plan lasts all of a day, of course. Because there's no avoiding Kyle and he's not the same guy he was either. He's way, way better.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Just Friends
(Blue Beech, book 6)
Charity Ferrell

Used availability for Erin Nicholas's After You

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: After You: Ever After in Sapphire Falls
Author(s): Erin Nicholas
ISBN: 0-9988947-0-2 / 978-0-9988947-0-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Erin Nicholas
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Getting It Right (Sapphire Falls Book 10)
Author(s): Erin Nicholas
Publisher: EN Fiction, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU