book cover of A Western Saga

A Western Saga

A collection of stories by

Four romance stories of the American West:

Every Girl's Dream by Cheryl Pierson
Forced to leave home in shame, Sheena McTavish is surprised by the kindness of a stranger. Callen Chandler, a U.S. Army scout, is stricken with compassion for the young woman. When Indians attack the stagecoach, will an injured Cal and a terrified Sheena manage to survive?

Along Came Will by Celia Yeary
Kathryn McTavish leads a full life. But recently, something is missing. Then she finds William Montgomery lying by the road. Afterward, Will seeks her company, yet proclaims he'll soon be off to look for adventure. Confusing to Kathryn, but is Will the most confused of all?

Storm Riders by Karen Michelle Nutt
The day before his hanging, Ace McTavish is visited by a woman promises a rescue. Samantha Skelley and her partner have been assigned to make sure Ace stays alive. But Ace has an agenda of his own and they learn keeping him alive won't be as easy as it sounds.

Safe Hands by Cindy Carrier
Elisabeth Franklin, widowed and aging, is terrified of strangers. Despite her neighbor's advice, she helps an injured Lane McBride, who fits a bank robber's description. Elisabeth needs to believe in his innocence as their feeling of kinship grows. Then the outlaws come calling.


Used availability for Karen Michelle Nutt's A Western Saga

Paperback Editions

May 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: A Western Saga Anthology: Sweet/Sensual
Author(s): Cheryl Pierson, Celia Yeary, Karen Michelle Nutt, Cindy Carrier
ISBN: 1-4635-0138-2 / 978-1-4635-0138-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA