book cover of Snowflakes Over Muddleford Cove
Added by 1 member
 

Snowflakes Over Muddleford Cove

(2022)
(The second book in the Muddleford Cove series)
A novel by

 
 
'Christmassywith a capital C and made me laugh out loud throughout... You couldn’t feel more festive after reading this if you tried. It’s a kinda magical read.' BookMark! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'
Fabulously festive and filled with love, laughs, friends and families... Second chances, forgiveness and new beginnings, this book will have you hooked from the very first page!' Stardust Book Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love is in the air and the festive season is just around the corner at the seaside town of Muddleford.

Nellie is happily settled in her gorgeous clifftop home. Her favourite evenings are those spent at her beach hut, cozying up under a blanket with her fiancé. There’s nothing quite like spending time together under the twinkly stars - complete with a delicious hot chocolate and her dog Norman sprawled on their feet.

But she can’t help feeling that there’s still something missing.

When Nellie meets Esme, a mysterious visitor to Muddleford, the pair of them come up with a plan to raise money for the local animal shelter, leading to the grand finale - a Christmas Ball.

But Esme’s keeping a secret about Nellie’s past that promises to throw her whole world upside down.

Will this be Nellie’s perfect Christmas for the first time in forever? Or will it turn into her worst nightmare – one that she’ll never forget?

Sometimes you have to go back to go forward.

A gorgeous festive read to curl up by the fireside with, for fans of Heidi Swain, Jessica Redland and Beth Moran.


What people are saying about Snowflakes Over Muddleford Cove:

'A
much-needed pick-me-up that is oodles of fun. A festively fun read that gives you all the feelings. Loved it!' By the Letter Book Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An
absolute delight of a book to read. Equally heart-warming and hilarious.' StefLoz Book Blog ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Devoured this book - l
ots of laugh-out-loud moments. A lovely read!' Dawn, Bookworms United Book Club ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Full of
funny laugh-out-loud moments, second chances, friendship and love. Grace, Amazon reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Kim Nash's Snowflakes Over Muddleford Cove


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors