book cover of The Dead Sea Squirrels: Books 1-3

The Dead Sea Squirrels: Books 1-3

(A book in the Dead Sea Squirrels series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Merle and Pearl, two 2,000-year-old squirrels from Bible times who were petrified in sea salt, rehydrated, snuck into the United States in a 12-year-old boy’s backpack, and now live in modern-day Tennessee with their new friend, Michael. How did that happen? Read all about how this salty couple came to be here, and follow their zany adventures in the first three books of the Dead Sea Squirrel series, together in this new set.

Includes books 1-3:

Squirreled Away

Boy Meets Squirrels

Nutty Study Buddies

You can read more about Merle and Pearl and their friends in books 4-6, available now! And, keep your eyes open for even more Dead Sea Squirrels adventures in books 7-12!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mike Nawrocki's The Dead Sea Squirrels: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors