book cover of The Arraignment III

The Arraignment III

(Book 11 in the Underworld series)
A novel by

The finale of The Underworld series.
Book ends on a cliff hanger, if you do not wish to read a book that ends on a cliffhanger please do not read.

The Underworld series is a street-crime collection that begins with Please Catch My Soul, Pointe of No Return, From His Rib, The Christ Family, Stranger In My Eyes, Resentment, Redemption, Orange Moon, and Before You Judge.

Text NAKOEXPO to 22828

Genre: Urban Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Bad Boys Love Good Girls 2
(Bad Boys Love Good Girls, book 2)
Porscha Sterling

Used availability for Nako's The Arraignment III

Paperback Editions

December 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Arraignment III: The Underworld: Volume 11
Author(s): Nako
ISBN: 1-981215-57-3 / 978-1-981215-57-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Arraignment III: The Underworld
Author(s): Nako
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU