book cover of The Arraignment

The Arraignment

(The first book in the Underworld series)
A novel by

National Best-Selling Author NAKO has taken readers back to the the beginning of Please Catch My Soul (Book 1 of The Underworld) readers discovered that eventually The Underworld would crumble.
The Arraignment invites readers into the personal lives of the members of The Underworld the night before the court case.
Not only are readers granted access into the homes of the defendants but the prosecutors as well.
The Arraignment is a short-story that serves as the Prequel of The Underworld.
The Arraignment should serve as a "go-to" guide for readers to refer too after reading a new book added to the street-crime collection.
12 new characters are introduced in The Arraignment, read carefully. Is the snitch revealed?
The Underworld is a 25 book street crime collection written by NAKO. Books 1-5 are now available on Amazon Kindle Unlimited, Please Catch My Soul, Pointe of No Return, From His Rib, The Christ Family, and Stranger In My Eyes.

Genre: Urban Fiction

Used availability for Nako's The Arraignment

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Arraignment
Author(s): Nako
ISBN: 1-5426-3114-9 / 978-1-5426-3114-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Arraignment: Prequel of The Underworld
Author(s): NAKO
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU