book cover of Orange Moon

Orange Moon

(The eighth book in the Underworld series)
A novel by

Orange Moon is MJ's story.
Book 8 of The Underworld.
She was misunderstood.
She never bothered to explain herself...simply, because she had trust issues that couldn't be fixed.
MJ was and had always been her own person.
Even before The Underworld came knocking on her door.

The Underworld is a 12 book street-crime collection series written by National Best-Selling Author, Nako.
To fully understand this story it is advised that you read The Underworld series in order starting with, Please Catch My Soul, Pointe Of No Return, From His Rib, The Christ Family, Stranger In My Eyes, The Arraignment, Resentment, The Arraignment II, Redemption.
Author's Note: This story ends on a cliff hanger being that the series is still in progress.

Genre: Urban Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Sicko Mode
(Gray & Cam, book 3)
Keisha Ervin

Used availability for Nako's Orange Moon

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Orange Moon (The Underworld)
Author(s): Nako
ISBN: 1-5485-0303-7 / 978-1-5485-0303-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Orange Moon: The Story of MJ (The Underworld Book 8)
Author(s): Nako
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU