book cover of Resentment


(The sixth book in the Underworld series)
A novel by

In book 6 of The Underworld, readers are invited into the world of Nasir King, the most misunderstood character in The Underworld.
Jordyn Adams lost herself chasing after love and the man who she thought was her knight in shining armor. Jordyn consumed herself with what HE wanted instead of what she desired, and it eventually became a problem.
The wedge that formed between Jordyn and her lover sparked RESESNTMENT.
As she ages from a very young girl to a an older and established woman, Jordyn battles between compromising and settling. She can't figure out exactly which one she's doing.
Nasir King, the man with the plan and the man that ruled the Underworld with an iron fist falls head over heels in love with Jordyn but does she wait until it's too late to finally love him back?
Resentment takes readers on an emotional roller coaster in this crazy love triangle suspense story written by National Best-Selling Author Nako
To fully understand this story one must first read, Please Catch My Soul, Pointe of No Return, From His Rib, The Christ Family, Stranger In My Eyes and The Arraignment.

Genre: Urban Fiction

Used availability for Nako's Resentment

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Resentment: Book 6 of The Underworld
Author(s): Nako
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU