book cover of The Sentencing

The Sentencing

The Underworld Finale
(Book 12 in the Underworld series)
A novel by

The second part of the finale of The Underworld series.

The finale of The Underworld series.
The Underworld series is a street-crime collection that begins with Please Catch My Soul, Pointe of No Return, From His Rib, The Christ Family, Stranger In My Eyes, Resentment, Redemption, Orange Moon, Before You Judge, Arraignment 3 and The Sentencing.
There is not a book on Sasha or Noel Knight.

Text NAKOEXPO to 22828

Genre: Urban Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Sicko Mode
(Gray & Cam, book 3)
Keisha Ervin
Bad Boys Love Good Girls 2
(Bad Boys Love Good Girls, book 2)
Porscha Sterling

Used availability for Nako's The Sentencing

Paperback Editions

December 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Sentencing: The Underworld
Author(s): Nako
ISBN: 1-981644-81-4 / 978-1-981644-81-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale
Author(s): Nako
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU