book cover of Chaos Walking
Added by 3 members

Chaos Walking

(A book in the Chaos Walking series)
An omnibus of novels by

The award-winning Chaos Walking trilogy - consisting of The Knife of Never Letting Go, The Ask and the Answer, and Monsters of Men - is now available in its entirety in this e-book collection! Find out why The Sunday Times called Chaos Walking "remarkable" and why Publishers Weekly described the series as "one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years."

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Patrick Ness's Chaos Walking

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors