book cover of Memories of Malgudi

Memories of Malgudi

(A book in the Malgudi series)
A collection of stories by

Excellent reviews of the five novels in this anthology: The Dark Room, The English Teacher, Waiting for the Mahatma, The Guide, the World of Nagaraj. ed by S. irshnan. includes critical introdc.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for R K Narayan's Memories of Malgudi

Hardback Editions

January 2000 : USA Hardback

Title: Memories of Malgudi
Author(s): R K Narayan
ISBN: 0-670-89991-7 / 978-0-670-89991-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2001 : UK Paperback

Title: Memories of Malgudi: The Dark Room;the English Teacher;Waiting For the Mahatma;the Guide;the World of Nagaraj
Author(s): R K Narayan
ISBN: 0-14-100245-X / 978-0-14-100245-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA