book cover of Her Devilish Marquess

Her Devilish Marquess

(The second book in the Marriage by Arrangement series)
A novel by

Helena, Melissa, and Chloe are still arranging marriages, but not all will go smoothly on the way to a happily ever after...

Dr. Derek Westward has been happy living his life doing everything possible to upset the Ton. Second to his occupation, it's one of his favorite pastimes. Then his brother dies, and the worst thing imaginable happens. He inherits the title of a marquess. Now he has to secure the future of his family's estate with an heir, and worse, he's expected to be on his best behavior, something he's been unable to do since childhood.

Miss Danette Everson has given up on ever marrying. At twenty-five, she's resigned herself to spinsterhood, until her friend decides she'd be better off married. Before she knows it, she's a bride. But her new husband isn't the reputable gentleman she was hoping for. No, he's got a horrible tendency to scandalize the Ton at every opportunity that presents itself. Surely, a pair couldn't be more mismatched. Whatever were the three matchmaking ladies thinking when they arranged for her to marry the most devilish marquess in all of London?

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Ruth Ann Nordin's Her Devilish Marquess

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Her Devilish Marquess (Marriage by Arrangement) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Ruth Ann Nordin
ISBN: 1-5327-6610-6 / 978-1-5327-6610-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Her Devilish Marquess (Marriage by Arrangement Book 2)
Author(s): Ruth Ann Nordin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU