book cover of His Reluctant Lady

His Reluctant Lady

(The fourth book in the Regency Collection series)
A novel by

Will she choose marriage to avoid a scandal?

From the moment Mister Christopher Robinson meets Lady Richfield at a ball, he wants to marry her. But Agatha Lyons has no desire to enslave herself to another cruel husband. She's very happy as a widow and is determined to stay that way. Unfortunately, she is hiding a secret, and if it's discovered, it could ruin her reputation.

When a little slip exposes this secret, Mister Robinson sees his chance and makes her a deal: marry him or risk scandal. Will she keep her independence as a wealthy widow or will she succumb to a second husband who not only threatens to ignite her dormant passions but makes her want to give up her heart as well?

*This is Book 3 in the Marriage by Scandal Series.

Marriage by Scandal Series
Book 1: The Earl's Inconvenient Wife
Book 2: A Most Unsuitable Earl
Book 3: His Reluctant Lady
Book 4: The Earl's Scandalous Wife

Similar books by other authors

The Marquess of Temptation
(Reluctant Regency Brides, book 3)
Claudia Stone

Used availability for Ruth Ann Nordin's His Reluctant Lady

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: His Reluctant Lady (Marriage by Scandal)
Author(s): Ruth Ann Nordin
ISBN: 1-4910-0638-2 / 978-1-4910-0638-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: His Reluctant Lady (Marriage by Scandal Book 3)
Author(s): Ruth Ann Nordin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU