book cover of Royal Heiress

Royal Heiress

(The fourth book in the Enchanted Galaxy series)
A novel by

Amanda has been crowned queen, and her first order of business is to pick a husband, a task she doesn't envy one bit since none of her many suitors appeal to her. What she needs is a distraction, something to give her more time before she has to make the most important decision of her life. And as it turns out, such a distraction occurs.

She's called to Olympia to help the gods and goddesses. Her mission is to go to the lost city of Atlantis on Earth and prevent their clones from waking up from hibernation. When she reaches Earth, the city has ascended from the depths of the sea it's been hiding beneath for centuries. And now she'll need the help of the one man who can't stand her in order to set things right.

Books in the Enchanted Galaxy Series:
Book 1: A Royal Engagement
Book 2: Royal Hearts
Book 3: The Royal Pursuit
Book 4: Royal Heiress

Used availability for Ruth Ann Nordin's Royal Heiress

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : Paperback

Title: Royal Heiress: Volume 4 (Enchanted Galaxy Series)
Author(s): Ruth Ann Nordin
ISBN: 1-5186-4159-8 / 978-1-5186-4159-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Royal Heiress (Enchanted Galaxy Series Book 4)
Author(s): Ruth Ann Nordin
Publisher: Wedded Bliss Romances, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU