book cover of The Truth About Boys

The Truth About Boys

(The third book in the Stolen Kiss series)
A novel by

Kate Watts has three plans for her last summer before college: make music, make ice cream, and make memories with her best friend. She needs these things to take her mind off her grandfather's illness, the upcoming college tuition she can't burden her grandparents with, and her flaky mom's random appearances in her life.

But then three new complications arrive to turn everything upside down:

Paisley, the cousin she barely knows, who shows up unexpectedly to stay for the summer.

The new boy in town Rory who both annoys and intrigues Kate at the same time.

And then the solution to the biggest problem of all--if only she gives up her biggest dream.

Kate's summer becomes a whirlwind of parties, facing the mother she thought she could live without, and falling for the guy she doesn't want to give her heart to. But when Kate begins to suspect that Paisley and Rory may be more than just acquaintances, how far will she go to unravel the truth?

The Truth About Boys is a companion novel to The Boyfriend Thief and The Secrets Between You and Me, and the third book in Shana Norris's Stolen Kiss collection.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Used availability for Shana Norris's The Truth About Boys

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Truth About Boys
Author(s): Shana Norris
ISBN: 1-09-883515-8 / 978-1-09-883515-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Truth About Boys (Stolen Kiss Book 3)
Author(s): Shana Norris
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU