book cover of Silverspear
Added by 22 members


(The sixth book in the Rise to Omniscience series)
A novel by

Two years have passed since the fall of Octagon the Bitter and the dire warning from Order. The barrier that once separated the Five Kingdoms from the rest of the world is failing. Morgan is the first to encounter one of these invaders, signaling that the time has come for him to set out on his mission.

He won’t be going alone, as he is sidetracked by an unexpected guest when visiting the Ruined City. Morgan can’t remain in the Five Kingdoms for long and must set out for Faeland, the continent of their enemies.

The rulers of Faeland have been preparing as well. Warned by a new Pantheon of gods that the human scourge is free once again, they move to act before their ancient enemies have a chance. War is brewing on both sides, even as gods scheme and ancient monsters stir. Only one thing is definite – Morgan will do whatever it takes to see his mission through to the end. No matter the cost.

Warning: This book contains profanity, gore and content that may not be suitable for children. This book also contains GameLit elements, such as stat sheets, a form of leveling and experience gain.

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Aaron Oster's Silverspear

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors