book cover of The Davis Twins Series: Books 1 - 3

The Davis Twins Series: Books 1 - 3

(A book in the Davis Twins series)
An omnibus of novels by

Seth Davis is sweet and charming.Sam Davis is a sexy bad boy.Which hot and irresistible Davis twin will you choose?Do you like it spicy? This sizzling contemporary romance series features the ultimate love triangle!In Taking Chances, we meet Abigail Brown, a 28-year-old divorcee who has never felt sexually satisfied, much to her chagrin. When she stumbles upon the perfect man, she hopes she has discovered her happily-ever-after ending, but then some big surprises come along and completely shake up Abby's world.Abby has difficult decisions to deal with in Making Choices. Which of the Davis twins is her true love? Who will she choose? Who should she choose? Abby has made a mess of her life. Will her choice create a permanent rift between the Davis twins, or will she be able to resolve this love triangle and mend the relationship between the brothers she cares about?Faking Changes features the story of Abby's troubled best friend, Courtney. Courtney has risen from a background filled with abuse and hardship. She has seen the dark side of humanity and experienced horrors that her tightknit group of friends can't begin to imagine. Will she be able to find love and happiness with the twin who feels like he lost to his brother, or will the secrets of her past haunt her forever?Fans of Melody Anne and Lauren Blakely are sure to love reading this contemporary romance 3-book set that is filled to the brim with family drama and steamy romance. Grab it now.Spend the day (or night) getting to know the sexy Davis twins. Who will you choose--#TeamSeth or #TeamSam?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Ann Omasta's The Davis Twins Series: Books 1 - 3

Paperback Editions

December 2018 : Paperback

Title: The Davis Twins Series: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Ann Omasta
ISBN: 1-79080-569-4 / 978-1-79080-569-3
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

July 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Davis Twins Series Boxed Set ~ Books 1, 2, & 3: Taking Chances, Making Choices, and Faking Changes
Author(s): Ann Omasta
ISBN: 1-973810-10-7 / 978-1-973810-10-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Davis Twins Series (Books 1 - 3): Taking Chances, Making Choices, and Faking Changes: A steamy romance box set
Author(s): Ann Omasta
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU