book cover of Summer Delights
Added by 5 of our members

Summer Delights

(2017)
(The fourth book in the Willow Cottage series)
A Novella by

 
 
**The final part in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.

When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it's not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage.

Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose...

Willow Cottage is part of a serialized novel told in four parts, following the journey of Beth and her new life in the Cotswolds. The full book will be out next this August, but for now, enjoy Willow Cottage seasonally.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Bella Osborne's Summer Delights

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Willow Cottage - Part Four: Summer Delights (Willow Cottage Series)
Author(s): Bella Osborne
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU