book cover of Forever Summer
Added by 1 of our members

Forever Summer

(2021)
(The second book in the Chelsea High series)
A novel by

 
 
For all fans of Jenny Han, Holly Bourne and The Kissing Booth comes the must-have teen read from bestselling fiction author, Jenny Oliver!

Summer term and the heat is rising …

It's summer term at Chelsea High, the most exclusive school in town! The weeks ahead are filled with glamorous events – including a variety show AND a trip to a Greek island! But a shock revelation has new girl Norah Whittaker rethinking everything she thought she knew about herself. With family, friendship and romance up in the air, studying at Chelsea High is NEVER straightforward!

You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book (Debbie Johnson, author of The Comfort Food Cafe series)

I loved Chelsea High – a complete page-turner! (Kate Mallinder, author of Summer of No Regrets)

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jenny Oliver's Forever Summer

Paperback Editions

July 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Forever Summer: Must read 2021 YA summer romance from a bestselling fiction author, perfect for fans of Jenny Han!: Book 2 (Chelsea High Series)
Author(s): Jenny Oliver
ISBN: 1-4052-9506-6 / 978-1-4052-9506-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Electric Monkey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Forever Summer: Must read 2021 YA summer romance from a bestselling fiction author, perfect for fans of Jenny Han! (Chelsea High Series, Book 2)
Author(s): Jenny Oliver
Publisher: Electric Monkey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU